*Changes of all sorts!*

Hello all!

So, what is new with the world today?  HA!  Ok, so around here changes of all sorts since my last post was the most fitting title.  🙂

Let’s see…where to begin…after my boss left then eventually all the management started to leave.  Leave it up to new upper corporate management to bring in a new era of…well for lack of a better word…sloppiness.

So, then after that I started working at the Nursing Home, and I do enjoy it.  The other people that work there are very cool and “interesting” to say the least.  LOL!  Most of them knew me already and I just had to learn who was who and of course NAMES!  But now for the biggest news…

*Drum roll here*  I decided to go back to school and finish.  YUP, I am now a Political Science and Business Administration Major at UND in Grand Forks.  This semester I have classes Tuesdays/Thursdays only, but next semester it is going to Monday-Friday.  I have about a year left now.  Excited.  No, have not decided what to do afterwards quite yet.  Debating Law School or Grad School, but here (should I decide to stay at UND) they do have a program where you can do your JD and either MBA or MPA in 3 years, so I may go that route.  Decisions decisions!  I am also throwing around a Communications minor as well.  Ok, so now I am off.  I have a class in Communications right now…yes I am blogging during class.  HEHE!

Happy Thanksgiving!  Put that out there!

Love and Laughter!

-Joy-

Leave a comment